Save the dates - 2020-2021

Alternate text
 

Save the dates

 

 

Dear colleagues,

 

Please find below the dates of the Center's activities for this coming year.


As you will discover, except for the launch session, which will be held on the 4th of September (registration form under this link), our meetings will systematically take place on the 11th of each month, this in order to offer a good memotechnical mean, while making them accessible, thanks to this alternate basis, to as many of you as possible.


Note that this list is above all a backbone for the activities of the Center. Other events may of course be added to this, depending on your proposals and contributions.


Please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to share ideas with a view to completing and improving this program.

 

I wish you, dear colleagues, a beautiful summer and an excellent day.

 

Best regards,

 

Guive Khan-Mohammad, PhD

CCSD Program Manager

 

2020-21 Activities

 

Friday 4 September 2020 - 12h00-14h30: Launch of the Center and of the annual theme (Registration form under this link: before August 19, 2020)


Monday 12 October 2020 - 12h15 - 14h00: Data Science Clinic


Wednesday 11 November 2020 - 12h15 - 14h00 : Data Science Seminar


Friday 11 December 2020 - 12h15 - 14h00: Data Science Clinic

 

Monday 11 January 2021 - 12h15 - 14h00: Data Science Seminar

 

Thursday 11 February 2021 - 12h15 - 14h00: Data Science Clinic

 

Thursday 11 March 2021 - 12h15-14h00: Data Science Seminar

 

Monday 12 April 2021 - 12h15 - 14h00: Data Science Clinic

 

Tuesday 11 May 2021 - 12h15 - 14h00: Data Science Seminar

 

Thursday 10 to Friday 11 June 2021 - UNIGE Data Science Days

 

 
Alternate text